View Categories

22.2 Request Company Deletion

Warning: This is irreversible. All company data, contacts, messages, and configurations will be permanently deleted after the request is processed.

  1. Go to the Company Deletion Request page.
  2. Read the warning information carefully.
  3. (Optional) Download your data using Export Data link on this page.
  4. Enter your reason for deletion in the text area.
  5. Click Confirm Deletion Request (red button).

Messages:

MessageWhy It HappensHow to Fix
Please provide a reason for deletion.Reason field emptyEnter a reason
Your company data has been scheduled for deletion.SuccessNo further action possible
Scroll to Top