View Categories

15.7 Disconnect LinkedIn

  1. On the LinkedIn overview, click Disconnect and confirm.
  2. Application stops publishing to LinkedIn. Scheduled LinkedIn posts will not go out until you connect again. Your posts stay in Application.
Scroll to Top