Warning: This is irreversible. All company data, contacts, messages, and configurations will be permanently deleted after the request is processed.
- Go to the Company Deletion Request page.
- Read the warning information carefully.
- (Optional) Download your data using Export Data link on this page.
- Enter your reason for deletion in the text area.
- Click Confirm Deletion Request (red button).
Messages:
| Message | Why It Happens | How to Fix |
|---|---|---|
Please provide a reason for deletion. | Reason field empty | Enter a reason |
Your company data has been scheduled for deletion. | Success | No further action possible |